Facebook Fan Page is Up!

29 04 2012

Good Morning, Everyone!

First of all, on a personal note, I had an AWESOME time last night at my first MIAMI Marlins game.  After talking trash about Hanley Ramirez’s .203 batting average, I was happy to see him come up in the clutch.  The stadium looks amazing and I was glad I was able to take my dad to his first game there as an early birthday present, since he took me to my first Marlins game (when it was Joe Robbie Stadium, NOT Sun Life Stadium) back in 1993.  Things come full circle!

Giancarlo Stanton...GIGANTIC!

Now, as you can see from the title of the post, I got around to creating the Facebook page for this blog.  I’ll put links to the content from here onto there, but also some behind the scenes photos and other extras to really make it worth the “Like”

You can find it here, so I recommend you “Like” and share.  You’ll be glad you did.

Hope everyone has a great Sunday and gets re-energized for the work week!

Jonathan

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

