Playlist of The Day (5/4/2012)

4 05 2012

So a bit of a mea culpa before I show you guys the playlist…

I’ve been totally going about the postings the wrong way.  Looking at the stats, it seems as though the home page is where you guys spend most of your time.  I didn’t realize how much of a pain in the arse it is for me to post links to other pages.  Not only does it mess with functionality, it also effs up the SEO of the whole freakin’ thing!  From now on, all new articles/posts/reviews will be on the home page and then archived under the tabs for future reading so you don’t have to scroll down!  Sorry about that.

Yup, pretty much how I felt after realizing my stupidity…

Now, today’s leg & abs day was amazing!  As part of Jim Stoppani’s “12 Week Shortcut to Size,” Week 3 calls for 6 to 8 reps on each move (I modified the abs so I’d hit each part until failure with resistance), which allowed me to lift a lot heavier than last week.  I will say this: there is nothing more swagger-inducing than watching the bar bend over your delts while you do squats at 5:00 in the morning, ESPECIALLY with this list.

Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

